Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 14 reviews

Made me feel that I was in safe hands

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2020

My first visit to the Smith Vein Institute was as nice a doctor’s visit as I believe I have attended. Comfortable setting, friendly staff all the way around from receptionist, ultrasound tech and doctor. Everyone was great throughout the process and I really appreciated the last step of the doctor sitting down and actually drawing out exactly what they saw, and I literally mean drawing with a paper and pen. She explained and drew out the problem areas and the procedure they were going to do to fix me. I do believe once leaving, I could go home and perform the procedure as it was explained that well and the doctor wanted to make sure I understood. The time taken made me feel that I was in safe hands.

by

I’m so thankful I was referred to them.

5.0 stars - Written on January 23, 2020

I have always been treated with kindness and courtesy. Dr. Smith and the staff treat me as if I am their only patient. I never feel that they are rushing me through like so many other professional offices. Any questions or concerns I have had were addressed immediately. everyone there is knowledgeable and caring. I’m so thankful I was referred to them.

by

Thanks so much!

5.0 stars - Written on December 14, 2019

The doctor and his staff are amazing. I have suffered with my legs for years! Dr. Smith and his staff have been just a lifesaver 🙂 Thanks so much!

by

Best in the business

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2019

Hands down, best in the business! Smith Vein Clinic staff is first class all the way. From the 1st time you contact them you are treated like a member of the family. Super clean facility and everyone is cheerful and friendly. Dr. Smith is amazing. Great bedside manner and a pro in all aspects. He takes his time in explaining all procedures from start to finish. If I could leave a 10 star review I would.

by

Very Happy

5.0 stars - Written on May 25, 2019

Sharon is awesome and the entire staff was so helpful and amazing! I’m very happy with my results!!

by

Efficient

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2019

Efficient. Friendly. Caring. Exactly what you want from your doctor and their staff.

by

Everyone on the staff is nice and friendly

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2019

Everyone on the staff is nice and friendly. Nurses seem very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith was great.

by

So Nice

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2019

So nice, and professional and caring!

by

I highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on March 7, 2019

Dr Smith and his Nurse Sharon took their time with me to explain everything I needed to know about my leg vein treatments. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating! I highly recommend Smith Vein Institute for any vein issue you may have!

by

Great

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2018

The staff was great. Everyone was really nice and the doctor was very informative. I received a good lesson on how the veins work…which I needed. It was interesting.

by

So grateful

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2018

Dr. Smith patiently answered my 1 million questions before, during, and after my procedures. So grateful to him and his great staff.

by

Always friendly and professional

5.0 stars - Written on June 25, 2018

Dr. Smith and his staff (especially Kate and Megan) have gone above and beyond to take care of the problems with the pain caused by the veins in my legs. NEVER RUSHED AND ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. He kept me educated and informed about all the procedures and recovery times. I would recommend this practice in a heartbeat. 5 stars all day long. Thanks Doc!, my legs feel and look great thanks to you and your staff!

by

So friendly

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2018

Everyone is s so friendly and Dr. Smith explained everything to me

by

Very friendly staff

5.0 stars - Written on May 31, 2018

Very friendly staff and Dr. Smith took his time and explained everything he was doing. I highly recommend the Smith Vein!!

by